Product Search

Start Product Search

Start Product Search

Latest Price List

View Price List

Click to Download

Conex Learning Site

IBP Conex has a new interactive learning website to help you to learn more about out plumbing fittings.

Conex Learning Site

Access the Website!

Registered in England and Wales No: 4294361


 

Conex
Sitemap

Group Contacts

Group Chief Executive
Trevor Murch
trevor.murch@ibpgroup.com
Group Sales and Marketing Director
Richard Darwin
richard.darwin@ibpgroup.com
UK Sales Director
David Odlin
david.odlin@ibpgroup.com
Central Europe Sales Director
Olaf Hausmann
hausmann.olaf@ibpgroup.com
Eastern Europe Sales Director
Irek Grupa
ireneusz.grupa@ibpgroup.com
International Sales Manager
Adam Bennett
adam.bennett@ibpgroup.com
Spanish Markets Sales Director
Jose Miguel Rueda
josemiguel.rueda@ibpgroup.com
Italian Sales Director
Cesare Rigolli
rigolli.cesare@ibpgroup.com
Retail Sales Controller
Gary Walker
gary.walker@ibpgroup.com
Commercial Manager France
Helene Pouille
helene.pouille@ibpgroup.com
Financial Director
Jon Evans
jon.evans@ibpgroup.com
Group Technical Manager
Alan Glaze
alan.glaze@ibpgroup.com
Brand Manager
Claire Binney
claire.binney@ibpgroup.com

IBP News Today

October 2008 -
Will traditional fitting methods go up in flames thanks to new advances?

September 2008 -
Conex >B< Press performs under pressure

May 2008 -
Online learning now online

NEW! from Conex

Conex Push-Fit - Coming Soon

Find Out More!

Conex B Press Solar - Coming Soon

Find Out More!

Fitting Videos

3D fitting sequences download or watch online now...